HICES
Member Login

Events

2017 Calendar of Events

 

Deputies Network, contact Bev West, bwest@kws.nsw.edu.au Senior executive staff in schools, Heads of School, Directors of Studies, etc, are welcome to attend

Pastoral Care Network for pastoral leaders in schools, contact Liam Toland, l.toland@wac.nsw.edu.au

Primary Heads Network, contact Rob McLean, rmclean@kws.nsw.edu.au

Primary Sports Association, contact Nigel Cockington, ncockington@bmgs.nsw.edu.au

 

Debating

28 Feb 2017 to 7 Sep 2017

The 2017 Handbook and Draw can obtained from Paul Teys, teysp@hvgs.nsw.edu.au


Event Details »

Leadership Day

Wednesday, 1st March 2017

For Year 5 & 6 pupils. For further particulars contact Ian Brooker, ian.brooker@stpauls.nsw.edu.au

Primary Swimming

Wednesday, 8th March 2017

2017 Results can be found attached.

Event Details »

Primary Cross Country

Tuesday, 23rd May 2017

Years 2-6, held at Bong Bong Racecourse, Bowral. The Program for the day is attached here. Any other particulars contact your School's Head of Sport

Event Details »

Primary Athletics

Thursday, 10th August 2017

Years 2-6, held at SOPAC, Homebush. For further particulars contact your School's Head of Sport. The Program can be found in the link below - 'Event Details'

Event Details »

HICES Music Festival

13 Aug 2017 to 16 Aug 2017

HICES Music Festival, Years 5-8; Jazz Academy, Years 7-12. Contact Tamsin Fraser-Crooks or Owen Nelson at Hills Grammar, music@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au, for further details.

Event Details »

G&T Camp

Monday, 28th August 2017

For Yrs 5-6. Contact Cath Halloran (Head of Junior School & GAT Coordinator, Broughton) for further particulars, c.halloran@broughton.nsw.edu.au

Event Details »

Speechcraft - Communicators Forum

Wednesday, 11th October 2017

Yrs 7-11, for further particulars contact Ian Garrett, igarrett@macarthur.nsw.edu.au

Event Details »

Quality Speechmaking & Presentation

Wednesday, 25th October 2017

A day for talented speakers to develop their skills. For further particulars contact Jennifer White (Head of Drama), whitej@hvgs.nsw.edu.au

Event Details »

Maths Day

Tuesday, 14th November 2017

For Years 7-8. Contact Mike Abecina (maa@wcc.nsw.edu.au), for better particulars.

Event Details »