HICES
Member Login

Events

2019 Calendar of Events

 

Deputies Network, contact Karen Keogh, karen.keogh@stpauls.nsw.edu.au, Senior executive staff in schools, Heads of School, Directors of Studies, etc. are welcome to attend

Pastoral Care Network for pastoral leaders in schools, contact Liam Toland, l.toland@wac.nsw.edu.au

Primary Heads Network, contact Mark Yeowell, Chair, mark.yeowell@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au

Primary Sports Association, contact Nigel Cockington, ncockington@bmgs.nsw.edu.au

 

Current Events

Debating

26 Feb 2019 to 6 Sep 2019

The 2019 Handbook and Draw can be obtained from Paul Teys, teysp@hvgs.nsw.edu.au


Event Details »

Primary Cross Country

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

For further particulars contact your School's Head of Sport

Event Details »

HICES Music Festival

18 Aug 2019 to 21 Aug 2019

The HICES Music Festival will be held at The Tops Conference Centre, Stanwell Tops from 6.00pm, Sunday 18 August 2019. It concludes with the Festival Concert at Sydney Town Hall on Wednesday 21 August 2019.

Event Details »

Primary Athletics

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre, Homebush. For further particulars contact your School's Head of Sport.

Event Details »

G&T Camp

2 Sep 2019 to 6 Sep 2019

For Yrs 5-6. Contact Mark Yeowell (Head of Junior School & GAT Coordinator, Hills Grammar) for further particulars, Mark.Yeowell@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au

Event Details »

Older Events

Speechcraft - Communicators Forum - TBA

Tuesday, 1st January 2019

Yrs 7-11, for further particulars contact Ian Garrett, igarrett@macarthur.nsw.edu.au

Event Details »

Maths Day - TBA

Tuesday, 1st January 2019

For Years 7-8.

Event Details »

Quality Speechmaking & Presentation -TBA

Tuesday, 1st January 2019

A day for talented speakers to develop their skills. For further particulars contact Paul Teys, teysp@hvgs.nsw.edu.au

Event Details »

Leadership Day

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

For Year 6 pupils. For further particulars contact Ian Brooker, ian.brooker@stpauls.nsw.edu.au

Primary Swimming

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

2019 Results can be found attached.

Event Details »