HICES
Member Login

Events

 

2020 HICES Calendar Events

 

Deputies Network, contact Allan Guihot, a.guihot@scas.nsw.edu.au, Senior executive staff in schools, Heads of School, Directors of Studies, etc. are welcome to attend.

Pastoral Care Network for pastoral leaders in schools, contact Liam Toland, l.toland@wac.nsw.edu.au

Primary Heads Network, contact Mark Yeowell, Chair, mark.yeowell@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au

Primary Sports Association, contact Nigel Cockington, ncockington@bmgs.nsw.edu.au

 

Current Events

Debating

25 Feb 2020 to 10 Sep 2020

The 2020 Handbook and Draw can be obtained from Paul Teys, teysp@hvgs.nsw.edu.au


Event Details »

Primary Swimming

Monday, 9th March 2020

Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre, Homebush

2020 Programme attached

Event Details »
Chess Tournament

Chess Tournament

Tuesday, 24th March 2020

HICES One-day Chess Tournament

Event Details »

Primary Cross Country

Friday, 29th May 2020

For further particulars contact your School's Head of Sport

Event Details »

HICES Music Festival

16 Aug 2020 to 19 Aug 2020

The HICES Music Festival will be held at The Tops Conference Centre, Stanwell Tops. It concludes with the Festival Concert at Sydney Town Hall on Wednesday 19 August 2020.

Event Details »

Primary Athletics

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre, Homebush. For further particulars contact your School's Head of Sport.

2019 Results Attached


Event Details »

G&T Camp

31 Aug 2020 to 4 Sep 2020

For Yrs 5-6. Contact Mark Yeowell (Head of Junior School & GAT Coordinator, Hills Grammar) for further particulars, Mark.Yeowell@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au

Event Details »

Maths Day

Friday, 30th October 2020

For Years 7 and 8

Event Details »

Older Events

Leadership Day

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

For Year 6 pupils. For further particulars contact Ian Brooker, ian.brooker@stpauls.nsw.edu.au