HICES
Member Login

Events

2018 Calendar of Events

 

Deputies Network, contact Karen Keogh, karen.keogh@stpauls.nsw.edu.au, Senior executive staff in schools, Heads of School, Directors of Studies, etc. are welcome to attend

Pastoral Care Network for pastoral leaders in schools, contact Liam Toland, l.toland@wac.nsw.edu.au

Primary Heads Network, contact Rob McLean, rmclean@kws.nsw.edu.au

Primary Sports Association, contact Nigel Cockington, ncockington@bmgs.nsw.edu.au

 

Current Events

G&T Camp

2 Sep 2019 to 6 Sep 2019

For Yrs 5-6. Contact Mark Yeowell (Head of Junior School & GAT Coordinator, Hills Grammar) for further particulars, Mark.Yeowell@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au

Event Details »

Older Events

Speechcraft - Communicators Forum - TBC

Monday, 1st January 2018

Yrs 7-11, for further particulars contact Ian Garrett, igarrett@macarthur.nsw.edu.au

Event Details »

Maths Day - TBC

Monday, 1st January 2018

For Years 7-8. Contact TBC

Event Details »

Debating

27 Feb 2018 to 5 Sep 2018

The 2018 Handbook and Draw can be obtained from Paul Teys, teysp@hvgs.nsw.edu.au


Event Details »

Leadership Day

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

For Year 6 pupils. For further particulars contact Ian Brooker, ian.brooker@stpauls.nsw.edu.au

Primary Swimming

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

2018 Results can be found attached.

Event Details »

Primary Cross Country

Tuesday, 29th May 2018

For further particulars contact your School's Head of Sport

Event Details »

Quality Speechmaking & Presentation

Friday, 10th August 2018

A day for talented speakers to develop their skills. For further particulars contact Paul Teys, teysp@hvgs.nsw.edu.au

Event Details »

HICES Music Festival

19 Aug 2018 to 22 Aug 2018

The HICES Music Festival will be held at The Tops Conference Centre, Stanwell Tops from 6.00pm, Sunday 19 August 2018. It concludes with the Festival Concert at Sydney Town Hall on Wednesday 22 August 2018.

Event Details »

Primary Athletics

Tuesday, 28th August 2018

For further particulars contact your School's Head of Sport.

Event Details »