Meet our members

Our School Principals

male head

Al Sadiq College

Elfa Lillis

All Saints Grammar

Justin Beckett

Arden Anglican School

Gareth Leechman

Arndell Anglican College

Nick Johnstone

Bishop Druitt College

Paul Humble

Bishop Tyrrell Anglican College

Steve Coote

Blue Mountains Grammar School

Tim Hewitt

Broughton Anglican School

Screen Shot 2021-08-03 at 11.23.46 am

Calrossy Anglican School

Phil ORegan_3

Central Coast Grammar School


Central Coast Sports College

MandiRandell CWLA

Central West Leadership Academy

Greg Miller

Chevalier College

Screenshot 2023-05-22 at 2.40.35 pm

Clarence Valley Anglican

Screenshot 2023-05-22 at 2.42.01 pm

Covenant Christian School

Andrew Watt

Emanuel School

Robert Tobias

Emmanuel Anglican College

Ben Hausler

Georges River Grammar

Carlie Deppeler

Hills Adventist College

Rebecca (1) copy

Hunter Valley Grammar

James Pietsch

Inaburra School

Shauna Colnan

International Grammar School

Andrew Parry

Kinross Wolaroi School

Cindy Barnsley

Korowal School

Deb Clancy

Lakes Grammar

Michael Newton

Leppington Anglican College


Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar

David Nockles

Macarthur Anglican School

Ross Whelan

Mamre Anglican School

Darren-Parks-2-scaled-e1627351607727 (1)

Manning Valley Anglican

Darren Cox

Marsden Park Anglican School

Raquel Charet

Masada College

Mira Hasofer

Moriah College

Irwin Steyn

Mountain View Adventist

Lorrae Sampson

Nowra Anglican College

Louis Stringer

Orange Anglican Grammar

Scott Bedinfield

Oxley College

Felicity Grima

Penrith Anglican College


Penrith Christian School

Alan Dawson

Richard Johnson Anglican

Brett Hartley

Rouse Hill Anglican College

Anthony Deans

Saint Mark's Coptic Orthodox College

Paul Smart edited

Scone Grammar School

Megan Hastie

Shellharbour Anglican College

David Stonestreet

Shire Christian School

Andrew Bell

Snowy Mountains Grammar


St Columba Anglican School

Geoff Lancaster

St Luke's Grammar School

Anthony Deans

Anthony Deans

St Mary and St Mina's Coptic Orthodox

Screenshot 2023-05-23 at 9.13.49 am

St Spyridon College


The Armidale School


The Hills Grammar School

Juie Greenhalgh

Dr Julie Greenhalgh

The Illawarra Grammar School

Dr_Nancy_Hillier (1)

The Pittwater House Schools

Craig Mansour

The Riverina Anglican College

Karen Easton

Thomas Hassall Anglican

Keith McMullen

William Carey Christian School

Trevor Norman

Wollondilly Anglican College

We'd love to hear from you

Please fill out the contact form and we’ll be in touch!